i hvnt really posted in a long time, so soz!!!!! ><'
i've been pretty busy nd all................ (_ _')
well, where shall i begin????
things between me nd my bf r goin FAB, which im REALLY happy about, school is, well, school....., family 'matters' aren't going down very well at the moment =\, it turns out im part Mongolian!! o_0, REALLY cant be arsed with work....... (=_='), hv cleaned up my room (finally (nd ish)), oh!! christian aid week comin up sooonn, so am busy preparing for that, turns out i'll be needing glasses soon, cause i hv an assessment task to do in music, but i cant see the strings on the harp clear enough, so will be off to the opticians soon (i hope), mom nd her bf r really confusing me!!!!!! @~# they wont make up their minds if they're gonna stay 2gether or not!!! they broke up, nd then got back 2gether over 6 times in just under a month, nd a few days ago, they 'apparently' had 'definitely' finished up, but 2day they were looking at houses 2gether, nd mom is currently in bed with him, so have decided with my friend, that if they ever get married (like they said they were thinking about numerous amount of times) then the ring should be one of those Haribo ones, so if they finish up then they can just eat it, but when they get back 2gether they can just pur one of the exact same colour nd all back on again, nd so-on nd so-forth...........
so, yeh!! thats just about it........ oh!! appart from, EVERYONE that knows my reg. teacher nd me, r 110% certain that she has a lesbionic crush on me............ 0_0 she once just stood right next 2 me in science, which is just across the corridor 2 her class, for a whole 5-10 FULL mins. just stroking my hat................... it was PROPER awkward, nd SUCH a 'cringe' moment!!!!!!!! she's proper old as well, nd all that know her agree, that she has SERIOUSLY passed her sell-by-date in teaching by centuries!!!!!!!! she just CANT teach..................
but anyways!!! a bit of a bitch fess thr, soz!!! ^^'
i might as well get some sort of work out of the way......... -_-'
hope things r better for all u guys!!!!!!!! ;P
xoxyoshi111 <3
Search This Blog
Sunday, 9 May 2010
Wednesday, 5 May 2010
hmmmm........
i always seem to have something with timings.............
whenever i want to say something the most, there's no-one to say it to, but when there's hardly anything to say, everyone seems to be available...........=S
it actually gets pretty annoying after a while =\
but im also kinda annoyed a bit when some people just dont make up their minds about something pretty serious, and keep changing it at their own free willas if it's a game, when it actually has pretty big effects on others as well!! eg. my mom nd her partner have now 'officially split up' for the sixth time in the past month, and it gets pretty darn right annoying after a while....... =_= i mean, i understand that these kind of issues take a lot of time etc, but couldnt it at least be a truthful process, cause it honestly feels as if she's twisting me around just for the sake of it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (_ _") *sigh* sorry about that!!!! ^^' i ranted on for a bit, and sounded pretty darn selfish!!!!! ><' but a~nyways!!! how r all u guys?????????
xoxox
whenever i want to say something the most, there's no-one to say it to, but when there's hardly anything to say, everyone seems to be available...........=S
it actually gets pretty annoying after a while =\
but im also kinda annoyed a bit when some people just dont make up their minds about something pretty serious, and keep changing it at their own free willas if it's a game, when it actually has pretty big effects on others as well!! eg. my mom nd her partner have now 'officially split up' for the sixth time in the past month, and it gets pretty darn right annoying after a while....... =_= i mean, i understand that these kind of issues take a lot of time etc, but couldnt it at least be a truthful process, cause it honestly feels as if she's twisting me around just for the sake of it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (_ _") *sigh* sorry about that!!!! ^^' i ranted on for a bit, and sounded pretty darn selfish!!!!! ><' but a~nyways!!! how r all u guys?????????
xoxox
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)