Search This Blog

Thursday, 19 August 2010

had my hair cut today!! not really too sure about it though to be honest............ =\
i mean, its quite a nice style in general, but its one of those style that u quite like, but wouldnt really for yourself.
probz gonna get it redone when i get back........... =\
oh well!!! just hope that my friends at least know its me without me having to keep on reminding them............ ^^'

Monday, 16 August 2010

Skillet - The Older I Get (Video)

Me and my Uncle on his Harley!!!!!!! \m/(^o^)

This is one of me and my uncle on his Harley Davidson, in Hikone, Shiga, JAPAN!!! We went round to the castle first, and I SWEAR I saw some sort of big very odd fish in the harbour when we went past it!! But anyways, after that we went up a small mountain, and when we reached the top, we could see all the way across the town, and over the Biwako lake!! It was AMAZING!!!!!!! >.< (but the lake did look purple) it was pretty much night time by the time we got back (about 8 or 9ish) and when we told my Nan where we had gone to, guess what she said!! She said: 'So was it a nice date??'........................ *MAJOR AWKWARD MOMENT BETWEEN ME AND UNCLE*............................0_0

Hey guyz!!!!! (SOZZZZZ!!!!!!!!!!!! ><')

hey guyz!!!! ^_^
sorry i haven't posted for such a long time!!! m(_ _)m
forgot passsword.......... hehe ^^'
main recent new thing: am now in Japan visiting family!!!!!! =D
will put up a few photos inna bit!!!!
hope all you guuyz are enjoying the Summer holidays as well!!!!

xoxyoshi111

Sunday, 9 May 2010

been a while.............. sorry!!!! ><'

i hvnt really posted in a long time, so soz!!!!! ><'
i've been pretty busy nd all................ (_ _')
well, where shall i begin????
things between me nd my bf r goin FAB, which im REALLY happy about, school is, well, school....., family 'matters' aren't going down very well at the moment =\, it turns out im part Mongolian!! o_0, REALLY cant be arsed with work....... (=_='), hv cleaned up my room (finally (nd ish)), oh!! christian aid week comin up sooonn, so am busy preparing for that, turns out i'll be needing glasses soon, cause i hv an assessment task to do in music, but i cant see the strings on the harp clear enough, so will be off to the opticians soon (i hope), mom nd her bf r really confusing me!!!!!! @~# they wont make up their minds if they're gonna stay 2gether or not!!! they broke up, nd then got back 2gether over 6 times in just under a month, nd a few days ago, they 'apparently' had 'definitely' finished up, but 2day they were looking at houses 2gether, nd mom is currently in bed with him, so have decided with my friend, that if they ever get married (like they said they were thinking about numerous amount of times) then the ring should be one of those Haribo ones, so if they finish up then they can just eat it, but when they get back 2gether they can just pur one of the exact same colour nd all back on again, nd so-on nd so-forth...........
so, yeh!! thats just about it........ oh!! appart from, EVERYONE that knows my reg. teacher nd me, r 110% certain that she has a lesbionic crush on me............ 0_0 she once just stood right next 2 me in science, which is just across the corridor 2 her class, for a whole 5-10 FULL mins. just stroking my hat................... it was PROPER awkward, nd SUCH a 'cringe' moment!!!!!!!! she's proper old as well, nd all that know her agree, that she has SERIOUSLY passed her sell-by-date in teaching by centuries!!!!!!!! she just CANT teach..................
but anyways!!! a bit of a bitch fess thr, soz!!! ^^'
i might as well get some sort of work out of the way......... -_-'
hope things r better for all u guys!!!!!!!! ;P
xoxyoshi111 <3

Wednesday, 5 May 2010

hmmmm........

i always seem to have something with timings.............
whenever i want to say something the most, there's no-one to say it to, but when there's hardly anything to say, everyone seems to be available...........=S
it actually gets pretty annoying after a while =\
but im also kinda annoyed a bit when some people just dont make up their minds about something pretty serious, and keep changing it at their own free willas if it's a game, when it actually has pretty big effects on others as well!! eg. my mom nd her partner have now 'officially split up' for the sixth time in the past month, and it gets pretty darn right annoying after a while....... =_= i mean, i understand that these kind of issues take a lot of time etc, but couldnt it at least be a truthful process, cause it honestly feels as if she's twisting me around just for the sake of it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (_ _") *sigh* sorry about that!!!! ^^' i ranted on for a bit, and sounded pretty darn selfish!!!!! ><' but a~nyways!!! how r all u guys?????????
xoxox

Wednesday, 28 April 2010

sorry!!!!!!!! ><'

hey guys!!! im sorry i havent really posted anything for quite some time!!!!!! ^^'
life's been busy busy busy!!!!! funnily enough though, it's not as bad as usual, thnx to a certain boyfriend (thnx dude!!)!!! ;P school's been 'ish', only had a few hours hyesterday to work through some Japanese exam papers, which has been a bit of a bum, but im happy iv got them over and done with, finally!! but I still have plenty left to go through!!!! oh the joy.......-_-'
well, at least I didnt have school on monday (BOOYA!!!!!!!!!!!!)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! instead, someone special came round to mine (sorry about the tacky food!!!!!!! >.<'), and as sad as this sounds, but that was the first time in over a year or two, that someone, through me, has been allowed to come over!!!!!!!!! =D sooooo........... how's life for all u guys?????????
xxxxxxxx

ChameleonTom

http://chameleontom.com/logo_small.gif

Posted using ShareThis

Monday, 19 April 2010

ChameleonTom

http://chameleontom.com/logo_small.gif

Posted using ShareThis

a free world.... seems so close, but yet so far......... near to unreachable


argh!!! ><' why cant I get to sleep????? tomorrow's the first day back to school after the Easter holidays, i have my Maths GCSE work to do tomorrow, and, if I remember correctly, I have a few tests i need to do................=\ so I need all the energy I can get, right??? I dont really see the point in trying to get to sleep now tho, 'cause there is/are only a few hours left until I'd need to wake up anyways!! *sigh* and i still havent managed to finish my art homework either!!!!!!!!!! oh well.......... im just gonna have to come up with something!!! =\ hmmm....................

You Be The Anchor... - Mayday Parade with lyrics

sorry, i just LOVE mayday parade!!!!!!!!!!!!!

nd this song has GOT 2 be my fave!!!!! ^_~

xoxyoshi111

アニ*クリ15 (Ani*Kuri 15) - Ep. 02 [HD]

'Ani*kuri15 is a series of fifteen 1-minute shorts that aired on the Japanese TV station, NHK between May 2007 and 2008. Intended as companion pieces to the Ani*kuri program and as filler between regularly scheduled, the shorts were broadcast in three seasons of 5 episodes.'

i've always had a particular interest in this one, and it kinda touched me at that time, and it still manages to!!!!!!! >.<>xoxyoshi111

Sunday, 18 April 2010


Yesterday is history. Tomorrow is a mystery. Today is a gift. That's why we call it present!!

HD | Aqualung | Strange & Beautiful (I'll Put a Spell On You) [Official ...

This Aint A Love Song - Official Video - Scouting For Girls

DEATH NOTE!!!!!!!!!!!!!


a really cute one of L!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! >.<




soz, just HAD to put these up, cause they looked SOOOOOO CUTE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! >.<

Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow♥


i think that this is TOTTALLY true!!!!!!!!!!!! >,<
=D
(facebook link included)

"ok, thr is no such thing as a 'strange' natural SMILE!!!!!"
tru fact!!!!! nd its SOOOOOOO TRUE!!!!!! ><'
im in a mood for a BBQ, nd a big proper campfire with people!!! any hands up??
the question that seems to take place on everything: WHY??

Saturday, 17 April 2010

am 2 full of stuff 2 sleep atm............=/
hardly ever sleep anyways, but heyy!!!
everyone else sleeping alright??????
ugh!!!! schl again on monday, pe first lesson, nd art nd re somewhen, but hvnt managed 2 finish the hw!!!!!!!!!!!! ><'
oh well!!! at least im seeing all my mates nd my bf!!!!!! =D
stuff hw!! its just a waste of life!!!!!! =_='
thr r other things in life that r WAYY more important than hw!!!!!!!!!! ><
no offence, but whoever created homework, hasnt exactly made the best of first impressions on me....................... -_-'
*sigh*
oh well........
am off 2 bed now!! kinda made a promise that id hv a 'proper' sleep, so am gonna try, but am probz just gonna end up on this again!!!!! ><'
lolz
night guyz!!!!!! ^^

xoxyoshi111


tbh, im actually pretty sleepy as well!!!! 0_0
but anyways!!! this is for u dude!!! ;P (u know who u r)
xoxoxox